Vorstand

 

Christian Natter

  Obmann
  Horn
  christian.natter@gmx.at
   



  Jodok Bereuter
  stellv. Obmann
  Tenorhorn
  bereuter.jodok@hotmail.com
   



  Simon Gmeiner
  Kapellmeister
  simongmeiner@hotmail.com
   
   



  Wolfgang Maurer
  Stabführer, stellv. Kapellmeister
  Posaune
  wolfgang_maurer@a1.net
   



  Tamara Dorn
  Kassierin
  Klarinette
  nussbaumer.tamara@aon.at
   



  Daniela Winkel
  Schriftführerin
  Saxophon
  daniela_steurer@gmx.at
   



  Janine Weber
  Trachten
  Querflöte
  janine.weber1993@gmail.com
   



  Heinrich Maurer
  Noten Archivar
  Horn
  heinrichmaurer@hotmail.com
   



  Bernhard Bereuter
  Instrumente
  Tenorsaxophon
  bernhard.bereuter@hotmail.com
   



  Nicole Maurer
  Jugendreferentin
  Saxophon
  nicole.maurer@aon.at