Vorstand

 

Christian Natter

  Obmann
  Horn
  christian.natter@gmx.at
   



  Niklas Maurer
  stellv. Obmann
  Horn
  niklas_maurer@aon.at
   



 
  Mario Bilgeri
  Kapellmeister
  mario.bilgeri@outlook.com
   
   



  Wolfgang Maurer
  Stabführer, stellv. Kapellmeister
  Posaune
  wolfgang_maurer@a1.net
   



  Tamara Dorn
  Kassierin
  Klarinette
  nussbaumer.tamara@aon.at
   



  Rebekka Bechter
  Schriftführerin
  Querflöte
  rebekka.bechter@vol.at
   



  Janine Weber
  Trachten
  Querflöte
  janine.weber1993@gmail.com
   



  Heinrich Maurer
  Noten Archivar
  Horn
  heinrichmaurer@hotmail.com
   



  Bernhard Bereuter
  Instrumente
  Tenorsaxophon
  bernhard.bereuter@hotmail.com
   



  Isabella Kolb
  Jugendreferentin
  Querflöte
  isabella.kolb49@gmail.com